Paul Filek logo. Paul Filek's name is written  in script. At the end of Paul the "L" turns into a guitar shape
  • Home
  • Services
  • Reviews
  • Contact
  • Song List
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Bio
  • Itunes
instagram-mono
Paul Filek thank you cards that read "YOU ROCK"

Google Reviews

My clients
    say it best

“Your word goes a long way. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.”

— Paul Filek

Google button that reads "Write a review"
googe review
sarah

Sarah Rushton

Paul was just incredible. From the moment of booking he was responsive and collaborative. He has an amazing repertoire of songs he can play and absolutely did not disappoint when live. He is so talented and truly the perfect musician for any party or event. We will definitely have him back at our next event!

Nov 11, 2021

We had the most amazing 60th Birthday celebration this Oct 2nd. The biggest thank you goes to Paul Filek and his incredible vocals and one man band performance. He has an amazing ability; he had us up singing along and dancing the whole night! Cannot say enough! Paul, thank you for making this special night so very special.

Don & Betty Tenge

Oct 20, 2021

Betty Tenge

Betty Tenge

Aug 2021

My husband hired Paul to perform at my brother in laws birthday dinner and he was very impressed! Paul was a great performer, but no only that, he was also suvh a pleasure to work with!  Everyone in the party truly enjoyed his performances! We cannot recommend him enough!  We are definietly going to hire him for our wedding!

Kyla Tonido

kyla tonido

Aug 2021

We recently had the opportunity to work with Paul on a client's wedding. In addition to being a talented musician, he was extremely professional, an excellent communicator, and went above and beyond to ensure our client got exactly what she wanted for her processional. We highly recommend his services!

Behonlden Event Design + Decor

beholden

Paul is an amazing performer who interacts with his audience making everyone feel connected.

July 2021

 

Teresa Cline

teresa cline

July 2021

Saw Paul live. He is an amazingly talented performer and a stellar human being. I highly recommend.

Tracy Bilodeau

tracy

July 2021

 

Paul played at my best friends wedding, it was a surprise as we both absolutely love him. He travelled all the way out to Kelowna and played an amazing set. The entire party had such a good time listening to him play!

Taryn McGregor

taryn

I have hired Paul solo, as well as his band on numerous occasions. Nothing but professional, from booking through to the performance. Most importantly, always a hit with the crowd, able to move between genres with ease, accommodate requests from the crowd, and read the room.Paul is a true entertainer and understands how to please guests and operate like a true pro.5/5 would hire anytime

July 2021

 

Jason Gallaugher

jason

July 2021

Talented musician and one heckuva nice guy! You won't be disappointed, Paul can play all the hits and get everyone dancing the night away!

Dan Waddington

Dan Waddington

July 2021

 

Paul did a virtual concert for us in the UK, he is a talented singer and musician, the performance was fun with a selection of different music genre. He is an all round great guy, super-helpful and extremely professional.

Karen Garrett

karen

We had so much fun at the virtual concert. Everyone that tuned in loved It! Thank u so much for the amazing job making my husband's birthday so special and bringing us together while we were apart.

June 2021

 

Jillian Campbell

Jillian Campbel

I messaged Paul just on the chance that he will reply. I got a reply and everything I asked for was answered. I have never had this response from any artist. Thank you so much Paul

Jeff Heslop

jeff hes

Hey just wanted to say a big thank you for providing some great music during our 40th anniversary celebration of the Irrigation Association of British Columbia! So many people expressed compliments about the quality of the music and performance, given it was just you! Love your YouTube Channel and the live loopers! Awesome job!!

Whalen Bishop

whalen

April 2021

 

Photo of Google Reviews

More reviews Available on my Google business page