• Home
  • Services
  • Reviews
  • Contact
  • Song List
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Bio
  • Itunes
Paul Filek logo. Paul Filek's name is written  in script. At the end of Paul the "L" turns into a guitar shape

Google Reviews

My clients say it best.

“Your word goes a long way. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.”

- Paul Filek

Leave a review →

sarah

CFA

Society Vancouver

Paul recently performed at a virtual celebration for our Board of Directors, which was enjoyed by everyone. The quality of his performance, sound, and music selection was fantastic. I highly recommend Paul for any virtual or live corporate function. We look forward to working with him again.

Nov 21, 2021

kyla tonido

Kyla Tonido

My husband hired Paul to perform at my brother in laws birthday dinner and he was very impressed! Paul was a great performer, but no only that, he was also such a pleasure to work with!  Everyone in the party truly enjoyed his performances! We cannot recommend him enough!  We are definitely going to hire him for our wedding!

Oct 12 , 2021

tracy

Tracy Bilodeau

Saw Paul live. He is an amazingly talented performer and a stellar human being. I highly recommend.

July 2021

Dan Waddington

Dan Waddington

Talented musician and one heckuva nice guy! You won't be disappointed, Paul can play all the hits and get everyone dancing the night away!

July 2021

jeff hes

Jeff Heslop

I messaged Paul just on the chance that he will reply. I got a reply and everything I asked for was answered. I have never had this response from any artist. Thank you so much Paul

sarah

Sarah Rushton

Paul was just incredible. From the moment of booking he was responsive and collaborative. He has an amazing repertoire of songs he can play and absolutely did not disappoint when live. He is so talented and truly the perfect musician for any party or event. We will definitely have him back at our next event!

Nov 11, 2021

beholden

Behonlden Event Design + Decor

We recently had the opportunity to work with Paul on a client's wedding. In addition to being a talented musician, he was extremely professional, an excellent communicator, and went above and beyond to ensure our client got exactly what she wanted for her processional. We highly recommend his services!

Aug 2021

taryn

Taryn McGregor

Paul played at my best friends wedding, it was a surprise as we both absolutely love him. He travelled all the way out to Kelowna and played an amazing set. The entire party had such a good time listening to him play!

July 2021

 

karen

Karen Garrett

Paul did a virtual concert for us in the UK, he is a talented singer and musician, the performance was fun with a selection of different music genre. He is an all round great guy, super-helpful and extremely professional.

July 2021

 

whalen

Whalen Bishop

Hey just wanted to say a big thank you for providing some great music during our 40th anniversary celebration of the Irrigation Association of British Columbia! So many people expressed compliments about the quality of the music and performance, given it was just you! Love your YouTube Channel and the live loopers! Awesome job!!

April 2021

 

Betty Tenge

Betty Tenge

We had the most amazing 60th Birthday celebration this Oct 2nd. The biggest thank you goes to Paul Filek and his incredible vocals and one man band performance. He has an amazing ability; he had us up singing along and dancing the whole night! Cannot say enough! Paul, thank you for making this special night so very special.

Oct 20, 2021

teresa cline

Teresa Cline

Paul is an amazing performer who interacts with his audience making everyone feel connected.

July 2021

 

jason

Jason Gallaugher

I have hired Paul solo, as well as his band on numerous occasions. Nothing but professional, from booking through to the performance. Most importantly, always a hit with the crowd, able to move between genres with ease, accommodate requests from the crowd, and read the room.Paul is a true entertainer and understands how to please guests and operate like a true pro.5/5 would hire anytime

July 2021

 

Jillian Campbel

Jillian Campbell

We had so much fun at the virtual concert. Everyone that tuned in loved It! Thank u so much for the amazing job making my husband's birthday so special and bringing us together while we were apart.

June 2021

 

More reviews Available on my Google business page